Add a Menu In Admin

Anything about what happens on the user and teacher side
pretheesh.j
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 5:57 am

Add a Menu In Admin

Postby pretheesh.j » Fri Aug 14, 2015 10:59 am

How to add a menu in admin area(AppCore) ? Under "Main" menu, I want to add one more menu link like "welcome page, users, configuration etc" in admin area. How to add that ?

User avatar
max
FormaLms Guru
Posts: 1595
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 10:41 am

Re: Add a Menu In Admin

Postby max » Fri Aug 14, 2015 11:09 am

You cannot do that via interface. Development or some sort of tweaking is needed.
---------------------
Massimiliano Ferrari
Elearnit - Elearning e Knowledge Management
http://www.elearnit.net
http://www.linkedin.com/in/massimilianoferrari
m.ferrari[at]elearnit.net
http://elearnit.wordpress.com
Skype: m_ferrari_it


Return to “E-Learning Management”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest